Home / EVENTSUnaffiliated Dressage Times

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Unaffiliated Dressage Times


Unaffiliated Dressage Intro B Judge Debbie Summerfield.
Time Rider Name Horse Name
10.00 Tichy Sanders Fuzzy
10.07 Michelle Gee Bonnie
10.14 Danielle Jones Mac
10.21 Gill Amos Sam
10.28 Sonia Urquhart Countess Kavala
10.35 Sarah Winter Molly
10.42 Karen Furzey Centyfield Bombadier
Class 2 Prelim 7 Judge Debbie Summerfield
Time Rider Name Horse Name
10.50 Imogen Goodfellow Baldhu Billy
10.57 Michelle Gee Bonnie
11.06 Danielle Jones Mac
11.13 Sonia Urquhart Countess Kavala
11.2 Clare Goodfellow
10.42 Karen Furzey Centyfield Bombadier
 10.49  Emma Hall  Valliant











Class 1 Intro B (2009)

Class 2 Prelim 7 (2002)

Class 3 Novice27 (2007)

Classes are £10, entries close Monday before the competition, late entry charge of £2.

Times will be available on the website the Thursday before the competition.

Any questions email  joanne.palmer@bicton.ac.uk

Unaffiliated Dressage Entry Form